Coping

Hey friends. I’ve not been very active in the world of social media these days. 2016 has started out on an emotional, heart-breaking note and continued on an equally stressful one.

I’m not used to just “coping” with life (and death) but that’s what the past 22 days have been. Though, I’m trying very hard to keep in mind that there are many out there who are dealing with much worse, more difficult things. Trying to remember that things could be worse. And though it’s a struggle all of its own as of late – I’m trying to keep at the forefront of my mind that I’m beyond blessed in so many areas of my life … need to adjust my perspective.

That being said – I’ll be back shortly (hopefully this weekend) with some catch-up posts.

Leave a Reply

